Committee 2021/22

President Emeritus (not on committee)
Trevor Evans MBE
PresidentHenry Hodges
Vice-PresidentChris Penrose
ChairmanGeoff Sumner
Vice-ChairmanKeith James
General Secretary Guy Hamilton
TreasurerDavid Nicholls
Membership Angela Middleditch
ExcursionsSallie and Keith James
Civic and AmenitiesSimon Maddison
PublicationsGuy Hamilton
MuseumAnne Rainsbury
Gwent C.H.A. representativeChris Penrose
Additional committee members
Nicky Bailey
Harry Middleditch
Natural environmentVacant

The Committee meets via Zoom – July 2020

Committee meeting notes

April 2021

February 2021

November 2020

October 2020

August 2020